Still Zoomin' - Tech for Online Gatherings | 6 Dec @ 2pm PST| 4pm CST | 5pm EST

This event has only 10 space(s) left. If you continue and register more than 10 people (including yourself ), the whole group will be wait listed. Or, you can reduce the number of people you are registering to 10 to avoid being put on the waiting list.
Public Offerings Registrant Info
Use this box to provide details about your interpretation or other access needs at this event.
Let us know if you need Spanish or ASL interpretation. If you need a different language, choose "Other" and give more info in the "Interpretation + Access" field below.
  
Which of PeoplesHub's programmatic focus areas are you interested in?
    
Multiple movements may be selected.
Event Fee(s)
PeoplesHub workshops are available at a sliding scale of $40-$100. To request a scholarship for this event, please contact us at info@peopleshub.org.
$100.00
Enter the number of tickets you would like to purchase.
$80.00
Enter the number of tickets you would like to purchase.
$60.00
Enter the number of tickets you would like to purchase.
$50.00
Enter the number of tickets you would like to purchase.
$40.00
Enter the number of tickets you would like to purchase.
Total
Tech Training Survey
Mark 2-3 areas that you need the most help with.
    
When you host gatherings for your community or constituents, what percentage of those gatherings take place online?
For gatherings (including meetings) within your group or organization, what percentage are online?
To assist us in customizing this training: Please tell us about the online gatherings your group is currently holding or plans to hold. For example, what are the topics, formats, audience sizes, goals?
Submit questions ahead of time. We'll aim to address them in the training or in resources provided.